Lithuania Dating

Lithuania Dating

Select your Preferred Language

nicholas

Well, here I am. What were your other two wishes?

My Details

LocationPortland, Multnomah, Oregon, United States StatusSingle
Age25, Male, 5'7" (171 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalityDaring
Site Joinedlithuania.singles.dating Star SignScorpio

About Me

I enjoy playing golf, going hiking, going bowling, playing tennis. But a really great evening is having a long and interesting conversation over a few drinks. I always have something to talk about because I listen to Ted Talks or audio books while driving truck. For work, I'm a truck driver. I make good money and get weekends off for doing a relaxing job. All I gotta do is drive out to Montana and back to Portland every week. I don't have any kids of my own, but look forward to having some someday. Until then, I get to watch my little niece grow up and learn how to take care of infants and toddlers.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationTransportation LanguagesEnglish / German
EducationHigh School ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorGreen Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeAthletic Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsRegularly
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsSocially
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

Online, Video chats, whats app, Viber, IMO, Facebook etc

DealBreakers

Pessimistic, negative, moody, bossy, demanding

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2020 Gone Global