Lithuania Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Lithuania Dating

Select your Preferred Language


A Gentleman and a Scholar

My Details

LocationGrand Haven, Ottawa, Michigan, United States StatusWidowed
Age52, Male, 5'7" (171 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalityIntelligent
Site Star SignGemini

About Me

I'm just a happy guy looking for a happy girl to share our happiness. I'm not looking for someone to complete me. I'm complete already. I'm not looking for someone to make me happy. Happiness is a choice and I choose it every day. If you need someone else to "make" you happy, you're co-dependent... move along please... nothing to see here. I want someone who is also complete who can enhance my life and I hers. I want someone who chooses to be happy so we can share our happiness and just be that amazing couple that everyone looks at and thinks, "Relationship goal." I'm looking for someone who is an individual with some things in common and some things that are all their own. We can share what we have in common and tell each other stories about the things we do apart, about which we are passionate and share those stories and that passion and add spice to the relationship, freshness and newness, to keep it interesting. If you have too many things in common, wouldn't that be kind of boring after a while? It would be like dating yourself and that just seems a little narcissistic. I want someone who is an intellectual with a quick wit, a dry humor and with whom I can spar mentally and not feel as if I'm battling an unarmed opponent. A good sense of humor and a quick smile. Someone who is just fun to be around. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin and if the rest of the world doesn't like it then it's the rest of the world's loss. Someone who is just as happy cuddling on the couch, binge watching a show on Netflix as they are rock climbing while I belay them. I like to hike, camp. canoe, rock climb and in the winter downhill ski, but you wouldn't look at me and think, "He's an outdoorsy, athletic guy." I like all those things, but I'm pretty casual about them. I also like to sit at home, watch movies with the kids, catch up on my shows and play video games. If you ask for email or Skype before we get to know each other here, I will block you

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationScience LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionChristian

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenLiving with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't but yours are Fine
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Video games


Anything fun


I will tell you later

Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global